Wyoming State Chariot Racing Championship held in Glendo

Ton Winter/ Record-Times Toby Merritt driving in the third race at the Championship last Saturday.

        Place    Team Name        Driven by        Total Time
Division 1    1st    ORO            James Olguin        44.53
        2nd    Just Off Bros        Clay Giles        44.68
        3rd    Gary Matheson    Jenni Giles        44.90
Division 2    1st    Luthi & Newman    Mike Newman        44.91
        2nd    Morgan #1        Roy Morgan Jr.    45.14
        3rd    Morgan #2        Roy Morgan Jr.    45.82
Division 3    1st    Horsecreek Express    John Williams        45.90
        2nd    Tom & Misty        Jenni Barber        46.30
        3rd    Equine Addition    Stretch Austin        46.63
Division 4    1st    Nelson Qtr Horses    Tom Nelson        46.89
        2nd    True Grit         Bobby Bergason    47.80
        3rd    STD            Toby Merritt        48.20