Platte County Youth Baseball District Tournament

Platte County Youth Baseball’s 11/12-year-old All Star team includes, from left, front row: Ethan Jackson, Cooper Meyer, Dawson Bingham, Mike Haeffelin, Grant Goodrich; back row: Derrick Sarad, Lee Raser, Simon May, Tagg Mickelsen, Brock Peasley and Braden Nilsson. Cole Goertz is not pictured. Steve Peasley manages the team, and assistant coaches are Braden Fagenbush and Brian Jackson. Both Platte County Youth Baseball All-Star teams are competing in the District 2 Little League competition in Gillette on July 16-21 with teams from Laramie, Douglas, Torrington, Newcastle, Gillette, Casper and Rawlins.

If you wish to see more...

Subscribe now


Video News
More In Sports