Congratulations WHS 2017 Graduates!

Wheatland High School held its graduation ceremony on Sunday.
National Honor Society President Avery Hanks was Valedictorian and Student Body President Wesley Taylor was Salutatorian. Cody Cagle, Student Body Vice President and NHS Treasurer, was another honored class speaker. Leslie Boaz was named Teacher of the Year.
WHS kept another chair in honor of Charles Conant, a student who was killed in 2011, who would have been part of the class of 2017.

(Photos courtesy Picture This Photography)


Video News
More In Home